View Poll Results: Do you want your country's flag to be shown next to you?
Yes 34 62.96%
No 20 37.04%
Voters: 54. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2012-11-03, 01:08 PM   #51
User383106210
Rookie
 
User383106210's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2012-11-02
Location: None-ya
Posts: 7
User383106210 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
微笑 Common sense

Why does it matter you don't have to have your flag up you can choose to show it or not. If you dont want to represent your country then put in on the default flag thats shows conquer. I for instance just put up the flag that find intresting and research it. For me i've leraned alot about countries i've never heard of.
__________________
E~P~I~C
User383106210 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-11-09, 01:16 PM   #52
NigFoot
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2012-05-22
Posts: 53
NigFoot Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

if you dont like it, go under C and pick that your from Conquer.
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~Classic Liberty~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~131 Pure warrior~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~Full 2 soc +7-7/5~~~~~~~
~~~>I pKeD yOuR<"Guild Leader"~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
NigFoot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:46 PM.