Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2015-03-17, 07:02 AM   #1
User564008832
Rookie
 
Join Date: 2015-03-11
Posts: 3
 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default +12 1 handed composing

i've been wondering whats gonna happen if i composed +12 1 handed into another +6 or +8 1 handed weapon?
 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2015-03-23, 02:10 PM   #2
5566379
Rookie
 
Join Date: 2015-03-23
Posts: 1
 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User564008832 View Post
i've been wondering whats gonna happen if i composed +12 1 handed into another +6 or +8 1 handed weapon?
........................................

Sorry I don't even understand why this is being asked?

it is impossible to put a +9 +10 +11 or +12 item into another item

its not that nothing would happen if you did, but what you are asking goes against the mechanics of composing and item in game and is impossible to do to begin with......


-Talsar
Myths ~ Titan
 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:56 AM.