Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2011-07-13, 05:36 PM   #1
~KhAoS~
Full Member
 
~KhAoS~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-26
Posts: 349
~KhAoS~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default Multiple Windows Users (XP)

i heard of this legit way to log on more than 3 accounts could someone tell me how to set up?
__________________
~|KhAoS|~
Water-Ninja-Ninja
L140, King
Super +12 2sdg -7 Earings p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Necky p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Katanas p6 2x
Super +12 2sdg -7 DexRing p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Boots p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Vest p6
Super +12 2stg -1 Fan
Super +12 2sgg -1 Tower
Super +12 Crop -1 2x -1 Wrenchs
+12 Frostbite Steed -1 cloudtiger
DivineRobe -1 MiraculousGourd -1
Super +12 2sdg -7 Scythe p6
Total BP: 385
My greatest accomplishment on CO is making people cry by simply logging in. 06/09/11
~KhAoS~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-13, 06:09 PM   #2
Nicolae
Rookie
 
Join Date: 2011-05-04
Posts: 25
Nicolae Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

It's against the rules dude...
Nicolae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-13, 09:54 PM   #3
~KhAoS~
Full Member
 
~KhAoS~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-26
Posts: 349
~KhAoS~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nicolae View Post
It's against the rules dude...
where does it say so? the client isnt modified its just way faster then dling it on my third pc
__________________
~|KhAoS|~
Water-Ninja-Ninja
L140, King
Super +12 2sdg -7 Earings p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Necky p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Katanas p6 2x
Super +12 2sdg -7 DexRing p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Boots p6
Super +12 2sdg -7 Vest p6
Super +12 2stg -1 Fan
Super +12 2sgg -1 Tower
Super +12 Crop -1 2x -1 Wrenchs
+12 Frostbite Steed -1 cloudtiger
DivineRobe -1 MiraculousGourd -1
Super +12 2sdg -7 Scythe p6
Total BP: 385
My greatest accomplishment on CO is making people cry by simply logging in. 06/09/11
~KhAoS~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-14, 11:32 AM   #4
~Nicknac~
Full Member
 
~Nicknac~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-10
Posts: 311
~Nicknac~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

having more than 3 clients on one computer is against TOS and botjailable. ^
__________________

~Nicknac~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-14, 01:05 PM   #5
Khev
Veteran Member
 
Khev's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-10
Location: New York.
Posts: 1,627
Khev Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Nicknac~ View Post
having more than 3 clients on one computer is against TOS and botjailable. ^
It actually doesn't say so, but you can still get botjailed cause the scanner will detect more than 3 clients from the same IP address.

So its a legit way to do it without getting editing the client, but you will still get botjailed for it.
__________________
Khev
Dreams - Honor/Justice
131-132-140 Water-Warrior-Trojan

Fixed: Phoenix, Celestial, Seizer , and Penetration.

Fixed Proficiencies: Club, Blade, Dagger, Scepter, Sword, Hook, Axe, Whip, Hammer.

A skill is only as good as the person using it.
The above statement in TQ games is False.
Khev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-14, 01:43 PM   #6
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

sorry but anyone who needs to log more than 3 characters at the same time is up to something dodgy to begin with. At no point have I ever needed to log more than 2.

One marketeer, and my main. OK, if I wanted to set up a miner, that would be 3 clients, but I chose not to set up a miner.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-14, 02:11 PM   #7
David
Full Member
 
David's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-16
Posts: 134
David Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

You already scam, don't make it worse for yourself
__________________
Server: Light
Character: ºChàøS

Monk-Monk-Monk

http://album.91.com/index.php?c=pict...38121&id=18916
David is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-22, 08:14 AM   #8
8690281
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-11
Posts: 110
8690281 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

The only legit way I know of is to use a second computer. One computer = 3 clients max; more than 3 clients on one computer IS against the rules and is not worth the risk of being bot jailed or banned.
8690281 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-22, 10:10 AM   #9
mistressyesumes
Full Member
 
mistressyesumes's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-12
Location: The internet
Posts: 461
mistressyesumes Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Matt~ View Post
sorry but anyone who needs to log more than 3 characters at the same time is up to something dodgy to begin with. At no point have I ever needed to log more than 2.

One marketeer, and my main. OK, if I wanted to set up a miner, that would be 3 clients, but I chose not to set up a miner.
What if you want 10 miners while you sleep?

What if you wanna put a bunch of low lvl noobs in bi conductress so that when herc noobs come in they go black and you can detain gear, maybe you got noobs who spam skills and you wanna jump in the noobs to make em red before killing em.

If I could log many chars at once I'd make a hugh stack with a red named noob under a bunch of white named lvl 3s
__________________
Name:Flawlessyesumes
Server:Volcano
Class:Warrior>Warrior>Warrior 130-130-129
Guild:|Pur3BlooD|
Guild Position:Deputy Leader
Battle Power:300 (305 with mentor)

Name:mistressyesumes
Server:Volcano
Class:Trojan>Warrior>Archer 130-130-129
Guild:The Akatsuki
Guild Position:Guild Leader


Give Longhammers and Hammers a new skill!
Delete Posion Star!
mistressyesumes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-22, 10:12 AM   #10
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mistressyesumes View Post
What if you want 10 miners while you sleep?

What if you wanna put a bunch of low lvl noobs in bi conductress so that when herc noobs come in they go black and you can detain gear, maybe you got noobs who spam skills and you wanna jump in the noobs to make em red before killing em.

If I could log many chars at once I'd make a hugh stack with a red named noob under a bunch of white named lvl 3s
This is simply a moronic response.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:58 AM.