Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2011-07-22, 12:10 PM   #11
Putnam!
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-10
Posts: 105
Putnam! Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

its not for XP instead for Vista and W7, you need to make multiple user accounts (profiles) with each having the conquer program running.

not sure if its against the rules
Putnam! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-27, 11:51 AM   #12
Rik_GTi
Full Member
 
Rik_GTi's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-18
Posts: 168
Rik_GTi Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Just get a cheap laptop and run 3 more on that next to u
__________________
Water~Warrior~Archer

Super 2soc +8 lvl 140 knife -7 SDG SDG
Super 2soc +8 lvl 140 knife -7 SDG SDG
Super 2soc +12 SDG SDG 140 coat-7 p6 perm
Super 2soc +12 STG STG 135 plume -7
Super 2soc +12 SDG SDG 136 ring -7 p6 perm
Super 2soc +7 SDG SDG 129 boots -7 p3 perm
Super 2soc +12 SDG SDG 139 necklace -7
Super 2soc +12 STG STG fan -1
Super 2soc +12 SGG SGG tower -1
Super crop +7 -1
Steed +12 Spitfire 20k lineage
Bronze Prize
Rik_GTi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 04:05 AM   #13
Masterano
Rookie
 
Join Date: 2011-03-11
Posts: 5
Masterano Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~KhAoS~ View Post
i heard of this legit way to log on more than 3 accounts could someone tell me how to set up?
dude your a scammer, you scammed your gear from some +12 tro, good job
Masterano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 04:12 AM   #14
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Masterano View Post
dude your a scammer, you scammed your gear from some +12 tro, good job
as i said in a previous post, to want more than 3 accounts on at once, you must be up to something dodgy. Looks like my original opinion on him was right!
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 05:13 AM   #15
Putnam!
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-10
Posts: 105
Putnam! Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Matt~ View Post
as i said in a previous post, to want more than 3 accounts on at once, you must be up to something dodgy. Looks like my original opinion on him was right!
or you could have some accounts in TG trying to fix profc, skills,
some noobs selling your stuff
other accounts doing arena
and maybe some mining....

though i have 2 comps and i do just about all that .___.
Putnam! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 06:12 AM   #16
8690281
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-11
Posts: 110
8690281 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Putnam! View Post
its not for XP instead for Vista and W7, you need to make multiple user accounts (profiles) with each having the conquer program running.

not sure if its against the rules
^This IS against the rules! More than 3 clients on ONE computer is against the rules. Doesn't matter how many user accounts you use; it's not per user account - it's per computer.
8690281 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 10:10 AM   #17
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Putnam! View Post
or you could have some accounts in TG trying to fix profc, skills,
some noobs selling your stuff
other accounts doing arena
and maybe some mining....

though i have 2 comps and i do just about all that .___.
There is no reason to have more than 3 characters on. One main account for playing/levelling, one for marketing, one for mining.
Any more than this is for sure a reason to think something dodgy is going on.

Heck, I think they should go back to the limit of 2 clients per PC.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 07:02 PM   #18
GodsDarkMoon
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-11
Posts: 212
GodsDarkMoon Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Make more then one user account to your desktop/laptop. Open three conquers, then switch users and repeat. Used to work not sure if it does now..
GodsDarkMoon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-28, 11:32 PM   #19
Putnam!
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-10
Posts: 105
Putnam! Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Matt~ View Post
There is no reason to have more than 3 characters on. One main account for playing/levelling, one for marketing, one for mining.
Any more than this is for sure a reason to think something dodgy is going on.

Heck, I think they should go back to the limit of 2 clients per PC.

why kind of dodgy behavior are you expecting? like mining with multiple characters? something that anyone can easily do without getting caught anyways?
Putnam! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-07-29, 01:31 AM   #20
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Putnam! View Post
why kind of dodgy behavior are you expecting? like mining with multiple characters? something that anyone can easily do without getting caught anyways?
Put it this way, there is nothing legit about "needing" more than 3 accounts online at the same time.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:34 PM.