View Poll Results: Priority Log in [True Or False]
True 0 0%
False 3 75.00%
Complete Lies 1 25.00%
Voters: 4. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2012-07-22, 05:22 PM   #11
User548421626
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-06-21
Posts: 165
User548421626 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User848875373 View Post
Dude who the hell are you harassing posters here. His post is legit and you you call him names unprovoked. So what if he paid top dollar for his Alienware. Its none of your frekin business. Mind your own pocket . Jealousy takes you nowhere. You dont play anymore so why dont you take your lousy ass someplace else and get lost
Are you of the brazil?
User548421626 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-07-23, 05:42 AM   #12
User250250117
Rookie
 
Join Date: 2012-04-24
Posts: 11
User250250117 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User848875373 View Post
Dude who the hell are you harassing posters here. His post is legit and you you call him names unprovoked. So what if he paid top dollar for his Alienware. Its none of your frekin business. Mind your own pocket . Jealousy takes you nowhere. You dont play anymore so why dont you take your lousy ass someplace else and get lost
i agree he been a dam ass since the first post.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snikersons View Post
actualy when theres problem with log in usualy i can log on my no vip chars faster than vips
and my vips ping is 300-800 while no vips 230-630
I dont have pings like your do, my vip ping stays around 60-120.
but the log-in problem i can agree with, my non vip logs in faster and easier then my Main Vip
User250250117 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-07-24, 02:47 PM   #13
Macha
Senior Member
 
Macha's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2012-04-27
Posts: 554
Macha Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User250250117 View Post
I just wanna know does other VIP 3 and up have this problem also ? we shouldn't Get ANY fail login message when server is up <<<<<<<
I'm a VIP 2 and I usually get those stupid error messages when logging in. Funny thing is, I never got them BEFORE I charged any CPs to my account.
__________________
"Rule through the fear of force." -- Grand Moff Tarkin
Macha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-07-24, 03:30 PM   #14
Tommit
Veteran Member
 
Tommit's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-23
Location: Dark Server, USA
Posts: 2,378
Tommit Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User548421626 View Post
This is completely off topic, but if you buy Alienware you must be a dumbass. It's incredibly overpriced >_>

That all depends on where you are from and what you eblieve is overpriced. alienware computers come with top of the line parts and software and capabilities that exceed the current market. Now is it overpriced? Yes, it is but if you have the money and want a great quality computer then go for it. To each their own opinion.

Ps: Yes priority login seems false I have recieved the message myself at time being VIP 4.
__________________
Tommit
Pure Ninja - LVL 140
Server: Element - Dark
Guild Leader of Ki11az
...


REAL GAMERS don't need BOTS
Tommit is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:47 PM.