Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2012-04-24, 03:04 AM   #1
Snikersons
Senior Member
 
Snikersons's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2012-02-14
Location: Latvia
Posts: 816
Snikersons Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default How to log in in chinese co?

Title says what i want to do
Just want to test skills to make descision
Snikersons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-04-24, 03:16 AM   #2
USER1_74
Full Member
 
USER1_74's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-10-13
Posts: 199
USER1_74 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default its hard understand language and after that:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snikersons View Post
Title says what i want to do
Just want to test skills to make descision
i tinked that is not free to play the chinese version! (but im not sure)
__________________
USER1
wat-war-arch (1st 140 +12 assassin on light)
lev 140
376 BP
+12 super 2x STG fan -1
+12 super 2x SGG tower -1
+12 super 2 SDG bow -7 (perm P6 DS)
2x+12 super 2 SDG knives -7 (perm P6 DS)
+12 super 2 SDG -7% ring (perm P6 DS)
+12 super 2 SDG -7% armor (perm P6 DS)
+12 super 2 SDG -7% hat (perm P6 DS)
+12 super 2 SDG -7% necky (perm P6 DS)
+12 super 2 SDG -7% boots (perm P3 DS)
+12 super crop -1
+12 steed (zebra) -1 snow fox Vip7
-1 miracolus gourd
USER1_74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-04-24, 02:44 PM   #3
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by USER1_74 View Post
i tinked that is not free to play the chinese version! (but im not sure)
I'm pretty sure they removed the monthly fee and they now have a purchase tq points system there now too.
I could be wrong though.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-04-25, 07:46 PM   #4
Mephisto
All Hell!
 
Mephisto's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-09
Posts: 1,558
Mephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn goodMephisto King/Queen -- damn good
Default

Most importantly, you wish not to see the misplaced characters laying around on your client.

Other than that, it's just the same as the English version.
__________________
"Do not be afraid of greatness, some are born great, some achieved greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them." - William Shakespeare.
Mephisto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-04-27, 10:13 AM   #5
Snikersons
Senior Member
 
Snikersons's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2012-02-14
Location: Latvia
Posts: 816
Snikersons Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mephisto View Post
Most importantly, you wish not to see the misplaced characters laying around on your client.

Other than that, it's just the same as the English version.
but all updates as i understand already working there so its not same as english co just want to test skills and i would log in with google translated name XD
Snikersons is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 AM.