Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2012-02-24, 01:47 AM   #21
Tommit
Veteran Member
 
Tommit's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-23
Location: Dark Server, USA
Posts: 2,378
Tommit Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default Co Team Just released...

http://www.mmorpg.com/blogs/TQblog20...erver-Transfer

So all that is reset will cost 3kk to get back. Check out the link above for more info.
__________________
Tommit
Pure Ninja - LVL 140
Server: Element - Dark
Guild Leader of Ki11az
...


REAL GAMERS don't need BOTS
Tommit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-24, 08:30 AM   #22
User42843085
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2012-02-13
Posts: 36
User42843085 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Does this apply for duke, prince, king? Or just for the first 3 ranks?
User42843085 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-24, 10:16 AM   #23
Remix
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-03-11
Posts: 112
Remix Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mephisto View Post
Sharing isn't recommended and also the accounts that are shared with so many people are not protected by our team. That's clearly known throughout the fan base here. If you share accounts with others and get it hacked, Hack Case team can deny the request for getting it back.

If you share accounts with your family member, it's easy to tell them what you think about this Server Transfer and tell them not to make a move.

But to cancel the transfer is still considerable. =)

i beleive TQ and the players who share their accs can reach a deal that helps both sides, which is the option to cancel, also maybe have the system leave a message in game, saying " this acc is schedule for blablabla to server blabla" you still get income, since i prefer it to be a no refund thing,

Put that in report
Remix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-24, 12:03 PM   #24
Tommit
Veteran Member
 
Tommit's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-23
Location: Dark Server, USA
Posts: 2,378
Tommit Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User42843085 View Post
Does this apply for duke, prince, king? Or just for the first 3 ranks?
Well the way it seems that it will work is you will get your total donation recovered. Then your rank will be determined according to your total donation and the current server members total standings. For example say you were number 3 king with 100kk in your server and the new servers lowest king has 200kk...you will be below that king because you have less of a total donation and therefore wont be King in the new server.
__________________
Tommit
Pure Ninja - LVL 140
Server: Element - Dark
Guild Leader of Ki11az
...


REAL GAMERS don't need BOTS
Tommit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-24, 12:36 PM   #25
User42843085
Junior Member
 
Join Date: 2012-02-13
Posts: 36
User42843085 Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tommit View Post
Well the way it seems that it will work is you will get your total donation recovered. Then your rank will be determined according to your total donation and the current server members total standings. For example say you were number 3 king with 100kk in your server and the new servers lowest king has 200kk...you will be below that king because you have less of a total donation and therefore wont be King in the new server.
Same works likewise meaning if you have 5kkk first king in your server, and you go to another server with 4.9kkk first king, you will then be first king there.

Just clarifying..?
User42843085 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-25, 12:40 AM   #26
Tommit
Veteran Member
 
Tommit's Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-23
Location: Dark Server, USA
Posts: 2,378
Tommit Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by User42843085 View Post
Same works likewise meaning if you have 5kkk first king in your server, and you go to another server with 4.9kkk first king, you will then be first king there.

Just clarifying..?
yes, the new servers nobility ranking will stand as is and when yours is added in wherever you place in it is, is where you will be. I am an earl and wont compete for anyhting higher right now, so if I go over I will remain earl. But those of us that may place higher will place higher depending on how much our total nobility donation is.
__________________
Tommit
Pure Ninja - LVL 140
Server: Element - Dark
Guild Leader of Ki11az
...


REAL GAMERS don't need BOTS
Tommit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-25, 12:52 AM   #27
0.o
Full Member
 
Join Date: 2011-10-08
Posts: 267
0.o Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ~Matt~ View Post
Could you find out more information about this? I would love to know more!



This wouldnt be possible as a lot of people use their bound cps in nobility. Maybe a voucher would work, but definitely not a full refund
Sorry I thought you could buy nobility only with gold. You can't buy gold with bound CPs, so you also can't buy nobility with bound CPs? Did I get that wrong? (I've never spent a dime on nobility...)
__________________
Kill me now ...avoid the rush.
0.o is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2012-02-25, 04:36 AM   #28
~Matt~
Veteran Member
 
~Matt~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: 2011-03-13
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2,446
~Matt~ Ordinary Player -- showing a lot of promise
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 0.o View Post
Sorry I thought you could buy nobility only with gold. You can't buy gold with bound CPs, so you also can't buy nobility with bound CPs? Did I get that wrong? (I've never spent a dime on nobility...)
When you donate to nobility in gold it asks you whether you would rather pay in cps. This can also be paid in bound cps.
__________________
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||
Name: ~Ma††~ Class: Wat – War – Tro Level: 130-130-140 |||||
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||


How to change your nickname

My Suggestions:
Conquer 3.0
No switching teams in Team PK
Guild Honorary Positions Tweak
~Matt~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:09 PM.